Welcome to Sacred Tree Essences!

Ayahuma Essence (15ml)

Ayahuma Essence (15ml)
£29.95
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
excellent medicina
This is extremely effective medicine with the effectiveness dependent on how open you are. Brought me a lot of stability and energy. Highly recommended! Review by Raffi / (Posted on 28/07/2019)
I've had a most difficult last couple of years, causing much heaviness on my heart.
Before Ayahuma, I felt uptight, still clinging to negative emotions and resentments. I know that as time passes, so do we move past issues as well, however, I cant say that the essence hasn't helped in this healing as well. I look forward to receiving the next essence and continuing on this path to healing. Review by Tina / (Posted on 16/02/2019)
Beyond self pity and toward expansion
This is a good product that combined with perhaps purchasing your own rattle, using a drumming meditation and/or a course like Gerry Starnes will really help you assess your core stuck energy. Following the shamans method of taking this medicine and the CD sold by the seller are also nice additions if one wanted to do so as they are meant to work together. The point is while this is medicine will certainly help facilitate your inner journey, you yourself are going to have to put forth efforts to physically and mentally work toward your healing. Expect tears, pushing yourself beyond self pity and toward expansion. All The Best. Review by Jo / (Posted on 01/08/2018)
The guidiang angel
I have been using it for a quiet a while now. Cause it's really a great essence after all Review by Rana / (Posted on 09/07/2018)
Would recommend
I have used this sporadically and have felt a loving,safe and grounded feeling each time. Thank you Mimi and spirits for this beautiful essence. Review by Jackie / (Posted on 04/05/2018)
Ayahuma
Ayahuma is amazing after all. It's my second order. I loved the first time, so I order it again Review by Rana / (Posted on 10/03/2018)
Recommend from YouTube blogger Ayausca Magic
I heard about this essences from my YouTube blogger "Ayausca Magic" Scott. Please check him out he is the best out there. When he recommended this essences without hesitation I went with it. And ya it's like nothing I experienced before N more. I never did Ayahuasca but it's the closest thing I can get in United State. Highly recommend for healing purpose Review by Rana ( OldBoy) / (Posted on 29/12/2017)
Amazing stuff
Just amazing stuff. All I can say in I been a cannabis smokers all my life. After taking this it cut me down to 80%
It's amazing thought + I am diet for the first time no red meat !!!??? Less soda (coca cola) caffine n all. Review by Rana ( oldboy) / (Posted on 28/12/2017)
Thought clouds
The fabled grounding opened up a space to see thought structures - creating, passing and evaporating like clouds. We dont own our thoughts. I thought I knew this already but the ayahuma opened a space of safe clarity to observe this to profund depths while firmly rooted into the ground. High end buddhist insights in a few days of medicine. Review by scott / (Posted on 24/10/2017)
Plant good seeds
Endless insights filtering through. Feels like some of the beautiful moments from aya ceremonies. endless melodies and songs filtering thru. Feels almost like I have a copilot offering suggestions on how to make better decisions. Im being good with the diet and its paying off. Life is changing for the better. Healing

Seen a couple of spirits. a beautiful girl with hands that turned into roots, a large bird who came down and sang. An insect who just wanted to go about his business was checking me out as he went on his way.

The Lupuna Blanca tells me to plant good seeds with my thoughts, action, and life.

I keep wanting to weep, lol Review by Scott / (Posted on 24/10/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ayahuma Essence (15ml)